Sign up for my FREE Forex Tips Newsletter
  Email*   
  Name  


Bookmark and Share









Babypips is the only site I give 5 stars because itís free and has some good basic information. However, if you are looking for a mentor that can help you 1-on-1 to become a successful trader, then the only person I recommend is Mike Swanson. He is the only one that I know of that is the REAL DEAL and will not fill you full of garbage. Here is the link to his site with Free Videos to get you started:

Mike Swanson - Free Forex Videos

Beware of all the courses with lots of hype.

My grading system is as follows:

5 ***** = A Must buy

4 **** = Highly recommended

3 *** = Something to consider

2 ** = Most likely should not buy unless you have some extra money

1 * = Don't buy

0 = Don't take or waste your time on it even if it was given away for free

Thanks,
Cindy

Name Rating Site
Mike Swanson 4 www.TradeWestForex.com/blog/
4XMadeEasy
0 www.4xmadeeasy.com
James Dicks
0 www.premierefx.com and www.premieretrade.com
FXCM Training Courses 1 www.fxcm.com
Rob Booker 2 www.robbooker.com
BabyPips.com 5 www.babypips.com
AIMEfx 2 www.aimefx.com
Bird Watching in Lion Country 3 www.forex-trading-explained.com
Tom Yeoman 2 www.tradecallsroom.com
Raghee Horner 1 www.raghee.com
Forexinterbank 3 www.forexinterbank.com
Forex Wealth 2 www.forexwealth.com
Scalping The Forex 3 www.scalpingtheforex.com
CFG 1 www.cfgtrading.com
lentrica.co.uk 2 www.lentrica.co.uk
FX Trainer/Trading Post 1 www.fxtrainer.com
Tradeology 0 www.tradelogy.com
Learn Forex 2 www.learnforex.com
WinningTradersAssociation 0 www.winningtradersassociation.com
Forex Master Maker 0 www.forexmastermaker.com
Rapid Forex 1 www.rapidforex.com
Club INO 3 www.club.ino.com
Sure Fire Forex 1 www.surefire-forex-trading.com
Institutional Forex System 0 www.tradewiththeshark.com
Chart Advisor 0 www.chartadvisor.com
Forex Trading Machine 1 www.forex-trading-machine.com
Computrade 0 www.computrade.com
241 Forex 0 www.241forex.com
FX Spark 1 www.fxspark.com
Global One Group 0 www.globalonegroup.com
DC Bonta 1 www.1forextrading.com
Freedom Rocks 0 www.freedomrocks.com
FX Boot Camp 1 www.fxbootcamp.com
King Forex Signals 0 www.kingforexsignals.com
Forex MIG 0 www.forexmig.com
Korzec 0 www.korec.ca

 

Home    Forex Training Courses    Forex Signals    Forex Managed Accounts 

 Forex Brokers    Testimonials    Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2017 by www.topforexreview.com All rights reserved.